Your dashboard is where you can navigate between your different accounts.
Personal accounts are designed for use by one person and have in-built templates.
Team accounts are designed for use by teams of people or organisations and are a bit more customisable.
- If you are invited to join a team then the team icon will appear in your dashboard. Clicking through will allow you to access that team’s projects.
- If a team makes you inactive then the icon will still appear in your dashboard but you won’t have access until they reactive your account.
- If a team deletes you from their account then their icon will disappear.
- You can also open a new team account here as well if you want to start a new team.